Minnesota Association of Alternative Programs

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Executive Board

Placeholder imagePresident
Peter Lundin
Detroit Lakes ALC
plundin@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Term expires 2020
Placeholder imagePresident Elect
Krissy Wright
Jennings CLC
krissy.wright33@gmail.com
Term expires 2020
Placeholder imageConference Chair
Kristyn Martin
Jennings CLC
kristyn@jenningsclc.org
Term expires 2020
Placeholder imageSecretary
Deanna Chiodo
Ivan Sand Community School
deanna.chiodo@isd728.org
Term expires 2020
Placeholder imageTreasurer
Nate Christen

nchristen@pcyc-mpls.org
Term expires 2020
Placeholder imagePast President
Cliff Skagen
caskagen@gmail.com
Term expires 2020
Placeholder imageEx-Officio Board Member
Wayne Jennings
St. Paul
mailto:wayne@designlearn.net

 

Regional Directors

Placeholder imageInterim Northwest Metro Region
Sue Yankowiak
Ivan Sand Community School
susan.yankowiak@isd728.org
Term Expires 2020
Placeholder imageSouth Metro Region
Eric Serbus
Tokata Learning Center
eserbus@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Term Expires 2020

Northeast Metro Region
Brandon Wait
Paladin Career & Tech
brandon.wait@paladincareertech.com
Term Expires 2020

Placeholder imageSouthwest Region
Emily Dirksen
Minnesota Valley ALC
emilyd@montevideoschools.org
Term Expires 2019
Placeholder imageWest Central Region
Jolene Parks
Area Education Center
Jolene.parks@isd181.org
Term Expires 2020
Placeholder image


Southeast Region
Scott Tryggeseth
Zumbro Ed. District ALC

Term Expires 2019

Placeholder imageCentral Metro Region
Josh MacLachlan
Academic Arts High School
josh.maclachlan@academicarts.org
Term Expires 2020
Placeholder imageNorthwest Region
Shelley Skarie
Detroit Lakes ALC
sskarie@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Term Expires 2019
Placeholder imageNortheast Region
Brad Jensen
Empower Learning Center
bjensen@isd2165.org
Term Expires 2019